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35:15-15-91. Requirements of Equidae entering equine exhibitions 
(a) All Equidae moving within the state to equine exhibitions, including but not limited to fairs, livestock 
shows, breed association shows, rodeos, racetracks, or other equine gatherings shall be accompanied by a record 
of a negative official test for EIA conducted within the previous twelve (12) months. The official test shall be 
conducted by an approved laboratory and the name of the laboratory, the case number, and the date of the test 
shall appear on the official test record. 
(b) A certified copy of a VS Form 10-11 shall be accepted as an official test record at equine exhibitions. 
(c) The official in charge shall be responsible for verifying that all Equidae entering an equine exhibition meet 
all recordation requirements. 
(1) An official in charge of an equine exhibition shall not be held responsible for recording or accepting 
falsified or erroneous information provided by an owner. 
(2) Any person providing erroneous or fictitious information shall be in violation of these rules. 
(d) Any official in charge who knowingly, negligently, or willfully allows an untested or positive animal to 
enter an equine exhibition shall be in violation of these rules and the official in charge and the owner of the 
positive or untested animal shall be equally and individually in violation of these rules. 

Oklahoma Statutes Title 2, Section 2-18 
§2-2-18. Notice - Hearings - Penalties. 

After notice and opportunity for a hearing in accordance with the Administrative Procedures Act, if the State 
Board of Agriculture finds any person in violation of the Oklahoma Agricultural Code or any rule promulgated 
or order issued pursuant thereto, the Board shall have the authority to assess an administrative penalty of not 
less than One Hundred Dollars ($100.00) and not more than Ten Thousand Dollars ($10,000.00) for each 
violation. Each animal, each action, or each day a violation continues may constitute a separate and distinct 
violation. 
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